Das Team

 

Geschäftsführung
Herr Kögler
+49 7151 20574-21


Buchhaltung
Herr Niewöhner
+49 7151 20574-24
gniewoehner@koegler-gmbh.de

Verkaufsleiter
Herr Braun
+49 7151 20574-15
hbraun@koegler-gmbh.de

Import / Leiter Lager
Herr Graf
+49 7151 20574-13
rgraf@koegler-gmbh.de


Telefonverkauf
Frau Soler
+49 7151 20574-19
dsoler@koegler-gmbh.de

Telefonverkauf
Frau Gunsser
+ 49 7151 20574-18
tgunsser@koegler-gmbh.de

Verkauf
Herr Riek
+49 7151 20574-38
briek@koegler-gmbh.de

Verkauf / Export
Herr Knoll
+49 7151 20574-36
mknoll@koegler-gmbh.de

Angebote / Verkauf
Frau Stegemeyer
+49 7151 20574-26
mstegemeyer@koegler-gmbh.de

Auftragsbearbeitung
Frau Brühmann
+49 7151 20574-10
cbruehmann@koegler-gmbh.de


Controlling / Datenschutz
Herr Mohl
+49 7151 20574-17
kmohl@koegler-gmbh.de

Rechnung / Versand
Frau Favorat
+49 7151 20574-22
dfavorat@koegler-gmbh.de

EDV / Messe
Herr Wegner
+49 7151 20574-11
twegner@koegler-gmbh.de

Werbung / Reklamation
Frau Thumm
+49 7151 20574-25
uthumm@koegler-gmbh.de

Newsletter / Werbung
Frau Kögler


Leiter Einkauf
Herr Stuckenbrock
sstuckenbrock@koegler-gmbh.de

Einkauf
Frau Altintas
maltintas@koegler-gmbh.de

Einkauf
Frau Töppke
ntoeppke@koegler-gmbh.de

Einkauf
Johann Gawel
jgawel@koegler-gmbh.de


Lager
Herr Soldner

Lager
Frau Pfäffle

Lager
Herr Matjeko

Lager
Frau Bören